Sugar Plum Vegan

Sweetly Humane musings from a vegan bakeress

Realizing the Dream November 14, 2009

Filed under: 1 — Jivana @ 8:11 am

realizing the dream

(24th & K Sacramento Sugar Plum Vegan Cafe, Restaurant, Catering, Venue, Co-op & more!)

 

3 Responses to “Realizing the Dream”

  1. Kathryn Polster Says:

    Amazing! I can’t wait!

  2. Hiram Jackson Says:

    Good luck! I hope it all works out!

  3. Amy Says:

    Dear Sugar Plum,
    I just want to let you know that I absolutely love your wonderful vegan goodies. My mother raised me on wholesome organic foods and I have raised my kids on wholesome foods as well. Its so great to have your products available! See you hopefully in the new cafe!
    Love and Peace, Amy


Leave a Reply

